Login

    Latest News

    End of Season Celebration

    TMST Families - information for end of season celebration

    Read More

    TMST Update: Week #11

    TMST Families - Information for week of July 8

    Practices: Monday, July 8, Wednesday, July 10, and Thursday, July 11 Tippecanoe Family Aquatic Center (225 Parkwood Ave, Tipp City). 10&Under 7:00-8:00 11&Older 8:00-9:00.

    Versailles Swim Meet: Tuesday, July 9 in Versailles (448 Woodland Drive, Versailles, OH 45380). Please refer to…

    Read More

    TMST Update: Week #10

    TMST Families - Information for week of July 1

    Practices: Monday, July 1, Tuesday, July 2, and Wednesday, July 3 Tippecanoe Family Aquatic Center (225 Parkwood Ave, Tipp City). 10&Under 7:00-8:00 11&Older 8:00-9:00.

    Versailles Swim Meet: Tuesday, July 9 in Versailles (448 Woodland Drive, Versailles, OH 45380). A 40 minute…

    Read More

    TMST Update: Week #9

    TMST Families - Information for week of June 24. 

    Practices: Monday, June 24, Tuesday, June 25, and Wednesday, June 26 Tippecanoe Family Aquatic Center (225 Parkwood Ave, Tipp City). 10&Under 7:00-8:00 11&Older 8:00-9:00.

    Championships: In order to be ELIGIBLE to swim at Championships, you must swim in two meets. There…

    Read More

    TMST Update: Week #8

    TMST Families - Information for week of June 17. Bonus practice due to Saturday AM meet. 

    Practices: Monday, June 17, Tuesday, June 18, Wednesday, June 19, AND Thursday, June 20 Tippecanoe Family Aquatic Center (225 Parkwood Ave, Tipp City). 10&Under 7:00-8:00 11&Older 8:00-9:00. 

    Meet Ribbons: Both Minster and Botkins meet…

    Read More

    TMST Update: Week #7

    TMST Families - Information for week of June 10. Lots going on! Picture day and first home swim meet!

    Practices: Monday, June 10, Tuesday, June 11 and Wednesday, June 12 Tippecanoe Family Aquatic Center (225 Parkwood Ave, Tipp City). 10&Under 7:00-8:00 11&Older 8:00-9:00. Pool is closed to the public at…

    Read More

    TMST Update: Week #6

    TMST Families - Information for week of June 3

    Practices: Monday, June 3, Tuesday, June 4 and Wednesday, June 5 Tippecanoe Family Aquatic Center (225 Parkwood Ave, Tipp City). 10&Under 7:00-8:00 11&Older 8:00-9:00. Pool is closed to the public at 7:00

    Minster Swim Meet: Thursday, June 6. More specific meet…

    Read More

    TMST Update: Week #5

    TMST Families - Information for week of May 27

    Practices: Tuesday, May 28 and Thursday, May 30 at TROY YMCA (Robinson Branch Miami County YMCA 3060 S Co Rd 25A, Troy, OH 45373). 10&Under 5:00-6:00 11&Older 6:00-7:00. 

    "Mock Meet": Tuesday, May 28. We will be using the starter system during…

    Read More

    TMST Update: Week #4

    TMST Families - Information for week of May 20

    Practices: Tuesday, May 21 and Thursday, May 23 at TROY YMCA (Robinson Branch Miami County YMCA 3060 S Co Rd 25A, Troy, OH 45373). 10&Under 5:00-6:00 11&Older 6:00-7:00. Please remember to either sign in with YMCA Membership or fill out the…

    Read More

    TMST Update: Week #3

    TMST Families - Information for week of May 13

    Practices: Tuesday, May 14 and Thursday, May 16 at TROY YMCA (Robinson Branch Miami County YMCA 3060 S Co Rd 25A, Troy, OH 45373). 10&Under 5:00-6:00 11&Older 6:00-7:00. Please remember to either sign in with YMCA Membership or fill out the…

    Read More
    Add Snippet